Skip to content

Inside Info: Icicle6791

August 7, 2012

Hey Everyone!

Today I’m going to give you some info on my penguins, Rosepetal609 and Icicle6791.

A few days before Cp’s 5th aniversary party, Rosepetal609 was born.

That was my account right until November 2011, when I took a 5 month break from Cp.

Then I created Icicle6791

Icicle6791 is a pink penguin with a yellow wig, a pink gamma-girl mask, a pink cape, a purple hoodie(FREEHOOD), a golden microphone, and pink rollerscates.

She has 2 puffles, Snowball and Summer, and lives in split-level igloo.

That’s the inside info on,well, me!

Next week: Inside Info:Fudge70889

Waddle ON!

Icicle6791 😉

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

